BaseTools: delete an unused file
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:58:33 +0000 (00:58 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:54:15 +0000 (20:54 +0800)
commit9fb9cbfb65a779885bb2d059309237a92bb1b1a9
treeb3f3c7da3485233f22759a754497a3eb51a83ef8
parent80bfbd3e832019ec733d04931079e956466066ba
BaseTools: delete an unused file

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/CommonDataClass/ModuleClass.py [deleted file]
BaseTools/Source/Python/Makefile