MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Use EFI_UNSUPPORTED for incorrect Argc case
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 08:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:17:39 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commit10944bc390f52fcd418670fe0171da1d4f3b05cc
tree16ed498a1d48983782e4dd5d0ad2b7ad7657450e
parentd9c640b9282dd3a6ee45bc5886e7d5b0e586c95d
MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Use EFI_UNSUPPORTED for incorrect Argc case

Align code to use EFI_UNSUPPORTED for all incorrect Argc cases.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c