MdeModulePkg/PiSmmCore: fix mem alloc issues in heap guard
authorJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:15:27 +0000 (16:15 +0800)
commit12957e56d26d702ab7be913f6a7a9c14e4bac6a9
treee1df64379e0afa1c81a825c976fe64ef7518047f
parentdd12683e1f82a8d17fb6167ce4b3f6f3a1d10559
MdeModulePkg/PiSmmCore: fix mem alloc issues in heap guard

This patch fixes the same issues in Heap Guard in DXE core, which is fixed
in another patch.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/HeapGuard.c