SignedCapsulePkg/SystemFirmwareReportDxe: Pass thru on same handle
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 22:47:19 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:08:36 +0000 (10:08 -0700)
commit153f5c7a93be09403891404c06e5b0e24eb019a3
treee230611c9cd3ecfe9e4d5621a5cb227848975043
parentd69d9227d046211265de1fab5580c50a65944614
SignedCapsulePkg/SystemFirmwareReportDxe: Pass thru on same handle

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=928

Use HandleProtocol() to pass thru a SetImage() call to the
System FMP Protocol that must be on the same handle as the
FMP Protocol.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/SystemFirmwareUpdate/SystemFirmwareReportDxe.c