IntelFsp2Pkg: Add missing OEM status code defines.
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 19:46:37 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
committerGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 20:27:28 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commit190895683aea889336367ea2ae4371abe9a87a19
tree33095c9e745ba4b5f972f6807f07270f8af681d3
parent9bedfb2f5b23c68c600770a9f853092d01eab6d4
IntelFsp2Pkg: Add missing OEM status code defines.

Adding defines from FSP EAS v2.0 section 11.2.2 Oem Status code.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Include/FspEas/FspApi.h