IntelFsp2Pkg: Add missing OEM status code defines.
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 19:46:37 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
committerGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 20:27:28 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
Adding defines from FSP EAS v2.0 section 11.2.2 Oem Status code.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Include/FspEas/FspApi.h

index b9c2851..a2e4813 100644 (file)
 #ifndef _FSP_API_H_\r
 #define _FSP_API_H_\r
 \r
+///\r
+/// FSP Reset Status code\r
+/// These are defined in FSP EAS v2.0 section 11.2.2 - OEM Status Code\r
+/// @{\r
+#define FSP_STATUS_RESET_REQUIRED_COLD         0x40000001\r
+#define FSP_STATUS_RESET_REQUIRED_WARM         0x40000002\r
+#define FSP_STATUS_RESET_REQUIRED_3            0x40000003\r
+#define FSP_STATUS_RESET_REQUIRED_4            0x40000004\r
+#define FSP_STATUS_RESET_REQUIRED_5            0x40000005\r
+#define FSP_STATUS_RESET_REQUIRED_6            0x40000006\r
+#define FSP_STATUS_RESET_REQUIRED_7            0x40000007\r
+#define FSP_STATUS_RESET_REQUIRED_8            0x40000008\r
+/// @}\r
+\r
 #pragma pack(1)\r
 ///\r
 /// FSP_UPD_HEADER Configuration.\r