EmbeddedPkg: MmcDxe - Recieve response was missing after CMD12
authorMeenakshi Aggarwal <meenakshi.aggarwal@nxp.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:20:58 +0000 (19:50 +0530)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:31:42 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit1cc0f69bbecc8a67969d6c1eae495ca95af6c63c
tree3117e23a64b57c38a83ba790e1a8927f495cff9c
parent17cbf7359f04a4eb762b2b4bc26c2df635ef2812
EmbeddedPkg: MmcDxe - Recieve response was missing after CMD12

We are not recieving the response from memory card after
sending CMD 12. It was not resulting in any failure but
we should recieve response after sending a command.

Signed-off-by: Meenakshi Aggarwal <meenakshi.aggarwal@nxp.com>
Reviewed-by: Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Universal/MmcDxe/MmcBlockIo.c