EmbeddedPkg: MmcDxe - Recieve response was missing after CMD12
authorMeenakshi Aggarwal <meenakshi.aggarwal@nxp.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:20:58 +0000 (19:50 +0530)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:31:42 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
We are not recieving the response from memory card after
sending CMD 12. It was not resulting in any failure but
we should recieve response after sending a command.

Signed-off-by: Meenakshi Aggarwal <meenakshi.aggarwal@nxp.com>
Reviewed-by: Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Universal/MmcDxe/MmcBlockIo.c

index 403db96..a2b9232 100644 (file)
@@ -206,6 +206,7 @@ MmcTransferBlock (
     if (EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
       DEBUG ((EFI_D_BLKIO, "%a(): Error and Status:%r\n", __func__, Status));\r
     }\r
+    MmcHost->ReceiveResponse (MmcHost, MMC_RESPONSE_TYPE_R1b, Response);\r
   }\r
 \r
   Status = MmcNotifyState (MmcHostInstance, MmcTransferState);\r