IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Fix DMA does not work issue
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:33:30 +0000 (19:33 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:36:56 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
commit1d4c17a6ef1a06023cb533d108556c419bdb1fed
tree9e126b32e303d6ae65535d055f607b9979c5d5c7
parent9c6961d5987c1cabe4d7136fe506f00ce1c501c8
IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Fix DMA does not work issue

Fix DMA does not work issue when system memory is not
greater than 4G.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/TranslationTable.c