IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore: Remove unused PCDs
authorshenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 01:54:52 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
commit1d94f67b2417cac9f56eaa88c251757803463d57
treea3753725f190722126e89bdc203fd7589a4016d3
parented5de31189faf5437eaa39236d178543be8baa39
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore: Remove unused PCDs

The PCDs below are unused, so they have been removed from inf.
gEfiMdePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPciExpressBaseAddress
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdGlobalDataPointerAddress
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspMaxPatchEntry
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspMaxPerfEntry
gEfiMdePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPciExpressBaseAddress
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdGlobalDataPointerAddress
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdTemporaryRamBase
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdTemporaryRamSize
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspTemporaryRamSize
gEfiMdePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPciExpressBaseAddress
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspMaxPatchEntry
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspMaxPerfEntry

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/FspSecCoreM.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/FspSecCoreS.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/FspSecCoreT.inf