IntelFsp2(Wrapper)Pkg: Revert from e8208100 to 737f812b
authorChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:31:37 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:50:43 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
commited5de31189faf5437eaa39236d178543be8baa39
treedc239fa06d5487345051ceba5421c41a965ebf7a
parent61d3f1000eaad4f359f1a949c2de2217241344d9
IntelFsp2(Wrapper)Pkg: Revert from e8208100 to 737f812b

Commit formats had issues so reverted 9 commits
from IntelFsp2Pkg and IntelFsp2WrapperPkg.
Will re-submit them with correct formats.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/FspSecCoreM.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/FspSecCoreS.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/FspSecCoreT.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspCommonLib/BaseFspCommonLib.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspPlatformLib/BaseFspPlatformLib.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspSwitchStackLib/BaseFspSwitchStackLib.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/GenCfgOpt.py
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/FspWrapperNotifyDxe.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/BaseFspWrapperPlatformLibSample/BaseFspWrapperPlatformLibSample.inf