BeagleBoardPkg: remove unused modules
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:32:05 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 08:19:40 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit1db0fcaa82d3611eac99e7530b7246b461029bf9
tree3bd4c21087d8fa459b4aa0b8fe3cf4e1486dc3fa
parenta125281d6aed47ed731f1950939400f7aa17863d
BeagleBoardPkg: remove unused modules

Commit 0bade1054db7 ("BeagleBoardPkg: Replaced the original DSC/FDF files
by their new versions that use the ARM Platform Framework"), which dates
back to 2011, modified BeagleBoardPkg to replace references to its Sec.inf,
Bds.inf and some of its library implementations to refer to versions under
ArmPlatformPkg instead. Since the original modules have been unused ever
since, we can safely remove them now.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
16 files changed:
BeagleBoardPkg/Bds/Bds.inf [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Bds/BdsEntry.c [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Bds/BdsEntry.h [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Bds/FirmwareVolume.c [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Library/EblCmdLib/EblCmdLib.c [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Library/EblCmdLib/EblCmdLib.inf [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Library/GdbSerialLib/GdbSerialLib.c [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Library/GdbSerialLib/GdbSerialLib.inf [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Sec/Arm/ModuleEntryPoint.S [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Sec/Arm/ModuleEntryPoint.asm [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Sec/Cache.c [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Sec/Clock.c [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Sec/LzmaDecompress.h [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Sec/PadConfiguration.c [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Sec/Sec.c [deleted file]
BeagleBoardPkg/Sec/Sec.inf [deleted file]