IntelSiliconPkg MicrocodeUpdateDxe: TotalSize must be multiples of 1KB
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 02:57:04 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:21:04 +0000 (18:21 +0800)
commit1db271df76507fcdd1755ec54087cd908fd05a58
tree1133edf528ee16511b86342cf3f560b6ea20933a
parent74f3318cc0ec86ac95d406ecea511391c0e8a15d
IntelSiliconPkg MicrocodeUpdateDxe: TotalSize must be multiples of 1KB

TotalSize must be multiples of 1024 bytes (1 KBytes) according to SDM.

Also enhance the debug message for DataSize that must be
multiples of DWORDs.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/Capsule/MicrocodeUpdateDxe/MicrocodeUpdate.c