Revert "DebugUsb3: Support IOMMU"
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:09:36 +0000 (16:09 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 06:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
commit1f279e7a53f5a576682214a550810faff92fd9a1
tree440999d78a775fcdb9cb80ccadb7c5d001ac85be
parent373b1d0ee31ea2e2868307ea82277271b18a7be7
Revert "DebugUsb3: Support IOMMU"

This reverts commit de8373fa07f87ca735139bb86c51e2c29fb1d956.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Common.c
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Dxe.c
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Dxe.inf
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Internal.h
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Pei.c
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Pei.inf