MdeModulePkg/ConSplitter: ReadKeyStrokeEx always return key state
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:26:22 +0000 (19:26 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 06:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
commit20ddbc133f679b7895dfdaf2fd58ec4c8183a1d8
tree884a558ebe713d6ac798f42dd8a9a2d325bedd02
parent2de87e461d37680ebbae455b51341dbf49a27567
MdeModulePkg/ConSplitter: ReadKeyStrokeEx always return key state

Today's implementation only return key state when there is key.
But when user doesn't press any key, the key state cannot be
returned.

The patch changes the ReadKeyStrokeEx() to always return the
key state even there is no key pressed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Console/ConSplitterDxe/ConSplitter.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Console/ConSplitterDxe/ConSplitter.h