MdeModulePkg/App: Add SmiHandlerProfile dump app.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:14:59 +0000 (06:14 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:28:19 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commit216b942d4d4795f5d919d43276d4f446190e5d35
treebd4098f8502d6d6e54b7c5a13f0531d9772c64b8
parentca41f3f43f7477d6746e4bf59e9b346685924cee
MdeModulePkg/App: Add SmiHandlerProfile dump app.

This app uses SMM communication to get SMI handler profile
from SMM core.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/SmiHandlerProfileInfo/SmiHandlerProfileInfo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Application/SmiHandlerProfileInfo/SmiHandlerProfileInfo.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Application/SmiHandlerProfileInfo/SmiHandlerProfileInfo.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Application/SmiHandlerProfileInfo/SmiHandlerProfileInfoExtra.uni [new file with mode: 0644]