ShellPkg/UefiDpLib: Add check to avoid NULL pointer deference
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 01:33:00 +0000 (09:33 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:57:52 +0000 (08:57 +0800)
commit24c6962d0988132c0a40dcc15f824dac02ef74b5
tree91755b421d6155d915d9c7fb73f64f4aabb65254
parent9555c09717ee0b1ed4619942257c7b64aeb57f6e
ShellPkg/UefiDpLib: Add check to avoid NULL pointer deference

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiDpLib/Dp.c