BaseTools/Capsule: Remove support for PopulateSystemTable
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:31:22 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:35:23 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commit2779c222c80533677e0cb54cc19d0287d280647f
tree2b347a4d4062344d73238544b1fe04af97b823e3
parent6ed4651cb560caba91a989550734206f01ffd7d1
BaseTools/Capsule: Remove support for PopulateSystemTable

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1030

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Capsule/GenerateCapsule.py