EmulatorPkg: Add the UefiBootManagerLib library
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 02:13:58 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 01:02:28 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
commit29e9bf10dcd23da8e8068e22ee133eac29cdda9d
tree946efe52a6ec3daefe54d1df81180a4f91e7b661
parente62a0eb61b5a37d46e559dc36b41c18fe9b1dc82
EmulatorPkg: Add the UefiBootManagerLib library

Since shell has consumed the APIs in UefiBootManagerLib.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
EmulatorPkg/EmulatorPkg.dsc