EmulatorPkg: Add the UefiBootManagerLib library
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 02:13:58 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 01:02:28 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
Since shell has consumed the APIs in UefiBootManagerLib.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
EmulatorPkg/EmulatorPkg.dsc

index b96b9f2259ec9849a1de3af2dd2dbdde4f7ef472..602e4fcfde0d92d451fa476cb343fe088a6397c1 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 # The Emulation Platform can be used to debug individual modules, prior to creating\r
 # a real platform. This also provides an example for how an DSC is created.\r
 #\r
-# Copyright (c) 2006 - 2015, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+# Copyright (c) 2006 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 # Portions copyright (c) 2010 - 2011, Apple Inc. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #\r
 # This program and the accompanying materials\r
       ShellLib|ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLib/UefiShellLib.inf\r
       FileHandleLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiFileHandleLib/UefiFileHandleLib.inf\r
       SortLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiSortLib/UefiSortLib.inf\r
+      UefiBootManagerLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/UefiBootManagerLib.inf\r
       PrintLib|MdePkg/Library/BasePrintLib/BasePrintLib.inf\r
 #      SafeBlockIoLib|ShellPkg/Library/SafeBlockIoLib/SafeBlockIoLib.inf\r
 #      SafeOpenProtocolLib|ShellPkg/Library/SafeOpenProtocolLib/SafeOpenProtocolLib.inf\r