Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg&Vlv2DevicePkg:Add sample WSMT table.
authorLu, ShifeiX A <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
commit2c855d3aaf36da80f8c4f0ae12d31900a628b0a9
tree4d46beb0af3f959679b8bc9c9c7abed476ab29ae
parentb52e697b2a68e37e973653877733484ad2f65c29
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg&Vlv2DevicePkg:Add sample WSMT table.

This is an sample WSMT table, which we only
update BIT0 and BIT1 of Protections flags fields.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: lushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/AcpiTablesPCAT/AcpiTables.inf
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/AcpiTablesPCAT/Wsmt/Wsmt.aslc [new file with mode: 0644]
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/AcpiPlatform/AcpiPlatform.c