StandaloneMmPkg/MemoryAllocationLib: Add MM memory allocation library.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:05:24 +0000 (23:05 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 02:55:46 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commit2c868eef731586de781adb96a1ce837de76c0dae
tree3a9af2628c839cd8a879fe4dcbc3ac8dd1af6f4b
parent880086a2b59075563cff2cf1af58910a273cd30d
StandaloneMmPkg/MemoryAllocationLib: Add MM memory allocation library.

This patch implements management mode memory allocation services.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Sughosh Ganu <sughosh.ganu@arm.com>
StandaloneMmPkg/Include/Guid/MmCoreData.h [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Include/Guid/MmramMemoryReserve.h [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmCoreMemoryAllocationLib/StandaloneMmCoreMemoryAllocationLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmCoreMemoryAllocationLib/StandaloneMmCoreMemoryAllocationLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmCoreMemoryAllocationLib/StandaloneMmCoreMemoryAllocationServices.h [new file with mode: 0644]