StandaloneMmPkg/MemLib: Add Standalone MM instance of memory check library.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:05:23 +0000 (23:05 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 02:55:28 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commit880086a2b59075563cff2cf1af58910a273cd30d
tree985da58e82f0e7d3279c7ba00459a6ce0722fae0
parente85162acb9f3ff3bdb87b6575fe9b29e99160ab6
StandaloneMmPkg/MemLib: Add Standalone MM instance of memory check library.

MM memory check library library implementation. This library consumes
MM_ACCESS_PROTOCOL to get MMRAM information. In order to use this
library instance, the platform should produce all MMRAM range via
MM_ACCESS_PROTOCOL, including the range for firmware (like MM Core
and MM driver) and/or specific dedicated hardware.

This patch provides services for MM Memory Operation.
The management mode Mem Library provides function for checking if buffer
is outside MMRAM and valid. It also provides functions for copy data
from MMRAM to non-MMRAM, from non-MMRAM to MMRAM,
from non-MMRAM to non-MMRAM, or set data in non-MMRAM.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Sughosh Ganu <sughosh.ganu@arm.com>
StandaloneMmPkg/Include/Library/StandaloneMmMemLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmMemLib/AArch64/StandaloneMmMemLibInternal.c [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmMemLib/StandaloneMmMemLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmMemLib/StandaloneMmMemLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]