CorebootModulePkg: Fix memmap issue
authorgdong1 <guo.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 23:48:40 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:11:54 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
commit2d90b74d027b457615c0739ac9114a976be9eaed
tree329c5e2ede4a6bd69c83218932c8f3492ccf727a
parentc46bf81d2d966d51b07f7bf16c202f8fc1c4d50b
CorebootModulePkg: Fix memmap issue

Some reserved memory (e.g. CSE reserved memory) might be in the
middle of usable physical memory. The current memory map caculation
could not handle this case. This patch fixed this issue.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: gdong1 <guo.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportPei/CbSupportPei.c
CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportPei/CbSupportPei.h
CorebootModulePkg/Include/Library/CbParseLib.h
CorebootModulePkg/Library/CbParseLib/CbParseLib.c