UefiCpuPkg: Update CpuExceptionHandlerLib pass XCODE5 tool chain
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:42:48 +0000 (23:42 +0800)
commit2db0ccc2d7fef249487f95db41042943c0617f54
treefb4ceba6d6d731338f4035e21961be21a042a5e4
parent62382925c90eb54de6413208f561b24a0b97e337
UefiCpuPkg: Update CpuExceptionHandlerLib pass XCODE5 tool chain

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=849

In V2, use mov rax, strict qword 0 to replace the hard code db.

Use the dummy address as jmp destination, and add the logic to fix up
the address to the absolute address at boot time.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/X64/ExceptionHandlerAsm.nasm