ArmVirtPkg/XenVirtMemInfoLib: refactor reading of the PA space size
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:14:29 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:54:36 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commit2f9b248af82073aed40c0b86d9f9d7074f5fa36a
tree27937ad398fccafc584412ccc33db3d9e7a31165
parent95d04ebca8be8f71a23e85a2f4822ba90a2e32cc
ArmVirtPkg/XenVirtMemInfoLib: refactor reading of the PA space size

Use the new ArmLib helper to read the CPU's physical address limit
so we can drop our own homecooked one.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
ArmVirtPkg/Library/XenVirtMemInfoLib/AArch64/PhysAddrTop.S [deleted file]
ArmVirtPkg/Library/XenVirtMemInfoLib/Arm/PhysAddrTop.S [deleted file]
ArmVirtPkg/Library/XenVirtMemInfoLib/XenVirtMemInfoLib.c
ArmVirtPkg/Library/XenVirtMemInfoLib/XenVirtMemInfoLib.inf