IntelSiliconPkg VTdPmrPei: Add PcdVTdPeiDmaBufferSize(S3)
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 14:10:16 +0000 (22:10 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 14:31:49 +0000 (22:31 +0800)
commit339cb0af96f768bfefee81bf7995a608adeb2125
treea549fee3fd206918bc127ae1287a22a3bb222f85
parentabe63fa7dc0de3e1875139a4abd62357795f52d7
IntelSiliconPkg VTdPmrPei: Add PcdVTdPeiDmaBufferSize(S3)

Add PcdVTdPeiDmaBufferSize(S3) to replace the hard coded value
TOTAL_DMA_BUFFER_SIZE and TOTAL_DMA_BUFFER_SIZE_S3 in IntelVTdPmrPei.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.inf
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec