UefiCpuPkg/MtrrLib: Correct typo in comments and remove TABs
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 07:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 05:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
commit341fea6438482458f23d41c27cf710e0096ebb96
tree71c23c1a35cc14bd48e54d9cfeee4171dfe431cb
parentde87f23291620d36d69ec55ea53a1c38b8780f0b
UefiCpuPkg/MtrrLib: Correct typo in comments and remove TABs

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Library/MtrrLib.h
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MtrrLib/MtrrLib.c