BaseTools: Update Brotli and BrotliCompress mode and format
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:23:10 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 05:17:00 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
commitde87f23291620d36d69ec55ea53a1c38b8780f0b
tree880c6290731dc9a5ce00ff4991b746384baa7ee0
parent251779fca719bf9ea00505ee7629c08b452c150d
BaseTools: Update Brotli and BrotliCompress mode and format

V2:
- Update correct patch info

V1:
- Add x mode for Brotli and BrotliCompress
- Change Brotli and BrotliCompress format from DOS to UNIX

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/BinWrappers/PosixLike/Brotli [changed mode: 0644->0755]
BaseTools/BinWrappers/PosixLike/BrotliCompress [changed mode: 0644->0755]