IntelFrameworkModulePkg FwVolDxe: Return correct AuthStatus for FvReadFile
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 07:34:23 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commit37136e069dc0a0b8a47098d80d8f6f742db88c04
treeef3af68e61bb6d3de0b60d1a58ca9b9d409e9944
parent2bc08e8cd64d2f2ab80f11abc63fc8291126626e
IntelFrameworkModulePkg FwVolDxe: Return correct AuthStatus for FvReadFile

Inherit the authentication status from FV.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Universal/FirmwareVolume/FwVolDxe/FwVolRead.c