MdeModulePkg/Xhci: Fill the 'interval' field for ISO endpoint context
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 01:22:27 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 00:54:03 +0000 (08:54 +0800)
commit3719c2aa879bcbcf3f0ab1f710e81fe2dbc19d9a
tree58e76f3dca8fe2c0b620a3fb95c1de60949e400f
parent213da0b540891ba614753673ce3ed54940434497
MdeModulePkg/Xhci: Fill the 'interval' field for ISO endpoint context

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=510

The commit fills the 'Interval' field of the Endpoint Context data for
isochronous endpoints. It will resolve the error when a Configure
Endpoint Command is sent to an isochronous endpoint.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciDxe/XhciSched.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciPei/XhciSched.c