SignedCapsulePkg/IniParsingLib: Add InitParsingLib instance.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:45:23 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:40:56 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
commit384070fda3d7586ef93fc59add7a5afd2bbc006c
treebcb888331aea244bc162d0163db3626b9eb90a18
parent7ee5139c1b8fa8991ae0ac3f4a5c771f76dfc0d9
SignedCapsulePkg/IniParsingLib: Add InitParsingLib instance.

This library is used to parse the INI configuration file.
The INI configuration file is used in EDKII capsule image to describe
the capsule information.

Detail format is documented in header file.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/IniParsingLib/IniParsingLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/IniParsingLib/IniParsingLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/IniParsingLib/IniParsingLib.uni [new file with mode: 0644]