BaseTools: move regular expression compile out of function call.
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:42:46 +0000 (07:42 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 08:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
commit38504ad3e3163fd8afbfc66760455df9dd223713
tree6b9a06fad75b1ee6f4af4b97f53a1747c82a32e4
parent663b9e061ed1b48e562159e51333e996f1efc830
BaseTools: move regular expression compile out of function call.

move to the root of the file and dont recompile.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py