SecurityPkg/AuthVariableLib: allow MM_STANDALONE drivers to use this library
authorJagadeesh Ujja <jagadeesh.ujja@arm.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 13:13:47 +0000 (18:43 +0530)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:38:05 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit38f3c1b0d274bb56b5a48b38f30fdd128ed617c3
tree810414b59adfa3a9c90cfd88f191d3a8dd0944a6
parent8ef653aa5aad4ec994f1c0bc16e2fde266b0eb6b
SecurityPkg/AuthVariableLib: allow MM_STANDALONE drivers to use this library

AuthVariableLib library can be used by MM_STANDALONE drivers as well.
So add MM_STANDALONE to the list of module types this library supports.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jagadeesh Ujja <jagadeesh.ujja@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
SecurityPkg/Library/AuthVariableLib/AuthVariableLib.inf