OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe: Do not expose MMIO in SMM build
authorBrijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 15:00:41 +0000 (10:00 -0500)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 18:08:21 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit3b3d016b7b867d7e4782af9a6b54e110d155a1b3
tree795bab01188cf8fa093ba11e006a26baff5ef9c3
parent966363d5a34839399e3d9f68d4f4efb4b1a9ec66
OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe: Do not expose MMIO in SMM build

In the SMM build, only an SMM driver is using the address range hence we
do not need to expose the flash MMIO range in EFI runtime mapping.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Cc: Justen Jordan L <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Regression-tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe/FwBlockService.c
OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe/FwBlockService.h
OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe/FwBlockServiceDxe.c
OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe/FwBlockServiceSmm.c