BaseTools: Check elf sections alignment with MAX_COFF_ALIGNMENT
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 08:12:28 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 07:45:28 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
commit3f0218003141ae38152f5a2520c969445afc721f
tree0290e70381206f06e12eca30c383ad47c0840d5d
parentd69e8a7b79bdfb282f35616d3030f02934d6271e
BaseTools: Check elf sections alignment with MAX_COFF_ALIGNMENT

Add the logic to check whether mCoffAlignment is larger than
MAX_COFF_ALIGNMENT, and report error for it.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/Elf32Convert.c
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/Elf64Convert.c