IntelSiliconPkg: Add IntelVTdPmrPei.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:18:07 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commit3f5ed3fa13c66d66e1a7c5df9a78311f9a0ed991
tree3558539f563911d2c7c4883c1fb3f5d6ea45595e
parent0b7df50021b9d21c2acef3bc06c683febbbeb60d
IntelSiliconPkg: Add IntelVTdPmrPei.

This PEIM is to produce IOMMU_PPI, so that PEI device
driver can have better DAM management.

This PEIM will setup VTD PMR register to protect
most DRAM. It allocates a big chunk DMA buffer in
the entrypoint, and only use this buffer for DMA.
Any other region is DMA protected.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.c [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.h [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPeiExtra.uni [new file with mode: 0644]