MdeModulePkg/PXE: Add warning message for PXE if failed to read system GUID from...
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:25:05 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:38:48 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commit3fad4a952795cdb3886085b62ccdeb46f6784ac9
treec01ff0185c919893467d061c26f12d56260a8788
parentccd05ddd50d8c95c2624b79cace2afdc26e89c9e
MdeModulePkg/PXE: Add warning message for PXE if failed to read system GUID from SMBIOS.

Current PXE driver uses zero GUID if failed to get the system GUID from smbios
table, and some OS PXE boot may fail in such case. This patch is to add a warning
message to inform user that smbios table is missed on the platform.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network/UefiPxeBcDxe/PxeBcDhcp.c