Maintainers.txt: Remove Yonghong from BaseTools Reviewer
authorZhu, Yonghong <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 00:51:27 +0000 (08:51 +0800)
committerFeng, Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 01:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
commit42666243419561d72d2004ee59aa1260de7c7a4a
tree444d38cbb7aa19ae9cb528d08f110c7d56ab3f59
parent562688707145df9d695f3fc3cb9524f3881f0e2c
Maintainers.txt: Remove Yonghong from BaseTools Reviewer

As Yonghong has some other focus, remove him from the reviewer.

Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt