Maintainers.txt: Remove Yonghong from BaseTools Reviewer
authorZhu, Yonghong <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 00:51:27 +0000 (08:51 +0800)
committerFeng, Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 01:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
As Yonghong has some other focus, remove him from the reviewer.

Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt

index 3bab8a2db4e65d880a5ed7eb6ab01c9ef2d964a3..762a6846597973cd2fa4e79c1721afe8b7c83dec 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,6 @@ BaseTools
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools\r
 M: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>\r
 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
-R: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>\r
 \r
 CryptoPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r