MdeModulePkg/PciBusDxe: Install PciEnumerationComplete after PciIo
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:40:34 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
commit42e8bc7d16aa2ef8d65a19b327d33c64cae54a9c
tree1c207ee1fcdf0c7ebb80ff640b579dc54e61908f
parent2632981783683f5c37b430c3e8ac2df067810d3a
MdeModulePkg/PciBusDxe: Install PciEnumerationComplete after PciIo

Per PI spec, the PciEnumerationComplete protocol installation
should be after PciIo installation.
Today's implementation installs the PciEnumerationComplete
after hardware enumeration is completed, but before PciIo
installation.
The change corrects the spec/implementation gap.
The change also benefits certain implementation that depends on
the PciIo handle in PciEnumerationComplete callback.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciBus.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciEnumerator.c