IntelFsp2Pkg: Convert files to CRLF line ending
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 02:01:09 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:42:56 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
commit4aabee6980fb60aecc58e750560205abcf681236
treec596149e853ac0ec1fd4d4f195cd2b0683a90764
parent264702a04b88e612f44615a8b968ca06c9d5435e
IntelFsp2Pkg: Convert files to CRLF line ending

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Readme.md