IntelFsp2Pkg: Convert files to CRLF line ending
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 02:01:09 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:42:56 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Readme.md

index 6e38e8c..719ce09 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-# IntelFsp2Pkg
-
-This package provides the component to create an FSP binary.
-
-Source Repository: https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/tree/master/IntelFsp2Pkg
-
-A whitepaper to describe the IntelFsp2Pkg: https://firmware.intel.com/sites/default/files/A_Tour_Beyond_BIOS_Creating_the_Intel_Firmware_Support_Package_with_the_EFI_Developer_Kit_II_%28FSP2.0%29.pdf
\ No newline at end of file
+# IntelFsp2Pkg\r
+\r
+This package provides the component to create an FSP binary.\r
+\r
+Source Repository: https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/tree/master/IntelFsp2Pkg\r
+\r
+A whitepaper to describe the IntelFsp2Pkg: https://firmware.intel.com/sites/default/files/A_Tour_Beyond_BIOS_Creating_the_Intel_Firmware_Support_Package_with_the_EFI_Developer_Kit_II_%28FSP2.0%29.pdf\r