Maintainer.txt: Add Ray to be co-maintainer of EmulatorPkg
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:26:41 +0000 (21:26 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 04:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0800)
commit4d621893471c6299de06aeac56f4c6cddc5c9ebe
tree73598acc5086e28b74bbf12f9b1bf334b63a2c49
parent7761cee050e706544bfee70f1c6ca894be0b1a2a
Maintainer.txt: Add Ray to be co-maintainer of EmulatorPkg

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Maintainers.txt