Maintainer.txt: Add Ray to be co-maintainer of EmulatorPkg
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:26:41 +0000 (21:26 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 04:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Maintainers.txt

index 61df6e1..7ebd53f 100644 (file)
@@ -124,6 +124,7 @@ EmulatorPkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg\r
 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
+M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
 S: Maintained\r
 \r
 FatPkg, FatBinPkg\r