IntelSiliconPkg/Include: Add PlatformVtdPolicy Protocol
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 05:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:29:12 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
commit4fd8eda9a3b466bc3ad862f3c5ce807918f8530f
tree29aa7b8817329a75e6d562d704b3d1f2081d9790
parente2d81fb12a0bb9bff19f25e269a3d9db1f626d21
IntelSiliconPkg/Include: Add PlatformVtdPolicy Protocol

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/Protocol/PlatformVtdPolicy.h [new file with mode: 0644]