MdePkg: Tpm2Acpi.h: Fix incompatible change
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:24:53 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
commit50f670acf9bb2efcf778ce71e9a3d2250ac0bb99
tree9dc04857292ddee2e8489b40ce979306120a1464
parent7c14bc8769fbe1670e3b3d09d6cd531713eb74a4
MdePkg: Tpm2Acpi.h: Fix incompatible change

Fix incompatible change.  Some modules are still referencing old definition.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Tpm2Acpi.h