MdePkg: Tpm2Acpi.h: Fix incompatible change
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:24:53 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
Fix incompatible change.  Some modules are still referencing old definition.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Tpm2Acpi.h

index 7578676..6b8161e 100644 (file)
@@ -21,11 +21,14 @@ WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.
 \r
 #define EFI_TPM2_ACPI_TABLE_REVISION_3  3\r
 #define EFI_TPM2_ACPI_TABLE_REVISION_4  4\r
+#define EFI_TPM2_ACPI_TABLE_REVISION    EFI_TPM2_ACPI_TABLE_REVISION_4\r
 \r
 typedef struct {\r
   EFI_ACPI_DESCRIPTION_HEADER Header;\r
-  UINT16                      PlatformClass;\r
-  UINT16                      Reserved;\r
+  // Flags field is replaced in version 4 and above\r
+  //    BIT0~15:  PlatformClass      This field is only valid for version 4 and above\r
+  //    BIT16~31: Reserved\r
+  UINT32                      Flags;\r
   UINT64                      AddressOfControlArea;\r
   UINT32                      StartMethod;\r
 //UINT8                       PlatformSpecificParameters[];\r