QuarkSocPkg: IntelQNCLib: remove set but unused variables
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:22:02 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit53632cea0cd2da42bb77e832060859a8b2504ed1
tree83f14b1a42a5e2702c6af654aa658c9533a8bfd5
parent025bf7bbde75639d5f761a5826dd852ca6a75d8d
QuarkSocPkg: IntelQNCLib: remove set but unused variables

This patch also removes a few PCI config space accesses, but that
shouldn't be a problem.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
QuarkSocPkg/QuarkNorthCluster/Library/IntelQNCLib/PciExpress.c