MdeModulePkg Variable: Use boolean type value instead of expression
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 03:39:21 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 09:40:41 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
commit56d0bd7eb8e08a7a9c47edb8a2483781359cac65
treec4f6720d09a563e741ab02945246bba149bc5f57
parent98eb13643750a2f3cc3e5a1fc2ea89e5c1d0ae8e
MdeModulePkg Variable: Use boolean type value instead of expression

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/Variable.c